Зарегистрироваться
Восстановить пароль
FAQ по входу

Скэрроу Саймон

Уважаемые пользователи!

Просим обратить внимание на рекомендации по оформлению аудиокниг и аудиопостановок.

Уважаемые пользователи!

Просим обратить внимание на рекомендации по оформлению материалов для авторских разделов.

Доверенные пользователи и модераторы раздела

Активные пользователи раздела

  • Без фильтрации типов файлов
Read by T. J. Andrews. — Headline, 2013. — 64 kpbs. — Duration 15:57:00. — (Roman gladiatorial arena novel). Unabridged. Arena is a Sunday Times best-selling novel from Simon Scarrow, author of Invictus, Centurion and The Gladiator, and T.J. Andrews. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 41. The city of Rome is a dangerous place. Optio Macro of the Second Legion, recently...
  • №1
  • 205,95 МБ
  • добавлен
  • изменен
Read by T. J. Andrews. — Headline, 2013. — 64 kpbs. — Duration 15:57:00. — (Roman gladiatorial arena novel). Unabridged. Arena is a Sunday Times best-selling novel from Simon Scarrow, author of Invictus, Centurion and The Gladiator, and T.J. Andrews. Perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell. It is AD 41. The city of Rome is a dangerous place. Optio Macro of the Second Legion, recently...
  • №2
  • 200,07 МБ
  • добавлен
  • изменен
Read by Jonathon Keeble. — Headline audio, 2016. — 64 kpbs. — Duration 19:28:00. Unabridged. Historical fiction. Young Bloods is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by...
  • №3
  • 175,22 МБ
  • добавлен
  • изменен
Read by Jonathon Keeble. — Headline audio, 2016. — 64 kpbs. — Duration 19:28:00. Unabridged. YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the...
  • №4
  • 195,14 МБ
  • добавлен
  • изменен
Read by Jonathon Keeble. — Headline audio, 2016. — 64 kpbs. — Duration 19:28:00. Unabridged. YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris. Arthur Wesley (the future Duke of Wellington) was born and bred to be a leader. With a firm belief that the nation must be led by a king, the...
  • №5
  • 158,73 МБ
  • добавлен
  • изменен
В этом разделе нет файлов.

Комментарии

В этом разделе нет комментариев.