Восстановить пароль
FAQ по входу

Charlesworth Liza. First Little Readers Pack. Level C

  • Файл формата rar
  • размером 23,71 МБ
  • Добавлен пользователем
  • Отредактирован
Charlesworth Liza. First Little Readers Pack. Level C
Publisher: Scholastic, 2010, — 25x10 pages
With enticing illustrations & super-simple text, our story-filled library is perfect for beginners! Set includes 100 softcover books (5 each of 20 titles)—all carefully leveled using the guided reading system…so it’s super-easy to find the right book for every child in your class. The leveled set also comes with a handy teacher’s guide filled with reproducible activities for each title.
This pack includes the following 25 books:
1. The Pie that Jack Made
2. Funny Foods
3. Round the Clown
4. Follow that Cat!
5. Counting Bugs
6. Lunch Crunch
7. Bubble Shapes
8. All About Dinosaurs
9. Make a Pizza
10. This Little Piggy
11. Tail Tale
12. Eight Arms are Great
13. Bat Facts
14. Snow Tracks
15. Lots of Legs
  • Чтобы скачать этот файл зарегистрируйтесь и/или войдите на сайт используя форму сверху.
  • Регистрация