Восстановить пароль
FAQ по входу

Harricharan John. Journey in the Fields of Forever

  • Файл формата pdf
  • размером 631,92 КБ
  • Добавлен пользователем
  • Отредактирован
Harricharan John. Journey in the Fields of Forever
New World Publishing, 1999. — 220 p.
John Harricharan's, "Journey in the Fields of Forever" is the third and final book in the trilogy, which comprises of, "When You Can Walk on Water, Take the Boat and "Morning Has Been All Night Coming." Just as his earlier books brought hope and strength to tens of thousands of readers worldwide, this new volume takes the reader on another mystical, magical adventure into a realm of infinite possibilities. It reaches into the spirit world and its heavenly realms, touches on the afterlife and encounters with angels and leads the reader on a remarkable journey. For those who have been clamoring for more of John Harricharan's magic, you'll be thrilled at the adventures that are awaiting you in the pages of "Journey in the Fileds of Forever." This book is a fitting conclusion to the earlier volumes and will leave its readers spell-bound as they discover fascinating insights into life and living.
  • Чтобы скачать этот файл зарегистрируйтесь и/или войдите на сайт используя форму сверху.
  • Регистрация