Войти через:
Double Plus B2 Teacher s Book
The Student’s Book consists of 13 units. In the introduction, the key features of the two examinations are outlind and students are provided with useful tips, both of which should be thoroughly discussed in class at the beginning of the course.

The two appendicees at the end of the book point out the features of the most common types of writing and some differences between British and American English.

Each unit is based on a specific topic and is divided into three sections:Listening, Speaking and Writing. Units 1, 2, 4, 5, 7, 8 and 10 focus on the FCE Examination and Units 3, 6, 9 and 11 on the Michigan ECCE Examination. Unit 12 is an FCe Practice Test and Unit 13 is an ECCE Practice Test. It is not necessary to teach the units in the order in which they appear in the Student’s Book. However, it is advisable that Listening and Speaking should be taught first, as these two sections provide students with vocabulary and ideas related to the topic of each unit, both of which are useful in the Writing section.

The Teacher’s Book includes a Teaching guide and Teacher’s Notes including suggested answers to the questions in the Pre-Listening, Speaking and Writing sections, the listening transcripts and key to the listening exercises, as well as suggested answers to th exercises in the Writing Section.
Размер: 60.47 МБ
Скачано: 29

Чтобы бесплатно скачать этот файл на максимальной скорости, зарегистрируйтесь и залогиньтесь.


В данном разделе нет комментариев.